UPCOMING EVENTS

Saturday 9/22/18 - Paramus, NJ
Bergen County Multi-Cultural Free Family Fun Day
Van Saun Park
12:30 PM

Saturday 9/29 & Sunday 9/30/18 - Potomac, MD
Festival of Solos
Prakriti Dance
2:30 PM

Saturday 10/20/18 - Bronx, NY
RESPECT:  Dance Tribute to Aretha Franklin 
BAAD! Bronx Academy of Art & Dance
8:00 PM


PAST EVENTS

Saturday 8/25/18 - San Francisco, CA
Drive East
Joe Goode Theater
3:00 PM

Thursday 8/16/18 - New York, NY
Drive East
La MaMa Experimental Theater
8:30 PM

Sunday 6/24/18 - North Brunswick, NJ
NAACH 360 - Nritya Creations
North Brunswick High School

4:30 PM

Friday 5/18/18 - Paramus, NJ
Bergen County Teen Arts Festival
Bergen Community College
9:00 AM

Sunday 4/1/18 - New York, NY
Twin Rivers
Flamboyán Theater
3:00 PM

Friday 3/30/18 - New York, NY
Twin Rivers
Flamboyán Theater
7:30 PM

Thursday 3/29/18 - New York, NY
Twin Rivers
Flamboyán Theater
7:30 PM

Saturday 2/10/18 - New York, NY
Twin Rivers:  Film Screening & Panel
New York Public Library - 125th Street Branch
2:00 PM

Friday 11/17/17 & Saturday 11/18/17 - St. Louis, MO
Dances of India:  40th Annual Showcase
Skip Viragh Performing Arts Center
7:30 PM

Tuesday 10/03/17 - Brooklyn, NY
Twin Rivers (Excerpt)
Pratt Institute
9:00 AM

Saturday 09/30/17 - Staten Island, NY
PASS:  Twin Rivers
Newhouse Center for Contemporary Art
Snug Harbor Cultural Center & Botanical Garden
6:00 PM

Monday 09/04/17 - St. Louis, MO
Sāmityam
Mahatma Gandhi Center
9:30 AM

Saturday 07/01/17 - Pittsburgh, PA
Sāmityam
Sri Venkateswara Temple
5:00 PM

Saturday 06/24/17 - New York, NY
Harlem Arts Festival
Marcus Garvey Park
3:00 PM

Friday 06/09/17 - Bronx, NY
Out Like That! Choreographer's Showcase
BAAD! Bronx Academy of Art & Dance
7:00 PM